Website Manager

Rancho Penasquitos Little Leage

Rancho Penasquitos Little League

2024 All Star & Postseason Teams

We're excited to announce the players, managers and coaches for our 2024 All-Star & Postseason Teams! These exceptional young athletes have shown remarkable skills, teamwork, attitude and sportsmanship throughout the season. Their achievements demonstrate the incredible talent and bright future of youth baseball. 

How Are Teams Selected?

Selecting our All-Star teams is one of the most challenging tasks we face each year. Contrary to popular belief, it is not a casual decision made by a few individuals. The RPLL selection process involves Managers, Players, who vote in Minor A and above, and several additional Board Member positions. Assistant Coaches may provide input to their Managers as well. The selection of Managers & Coaches is an equally involved process. The entire process begins almost 2 months before the final announcements are made. 

We adhere strictly to a comprehensive set of guidelines to ensure fairness and transparency. These guidelines can be reviewed in detail in our Bylaws. For the first time this year, we are introducing "All-Division Teams" in Majors and Minor A. These teams will play through the weekend of June 8, culminating in one or more games against a local rival little league. 

We understand that this can be a sensitive and emotional time for players and parents alike. If you have any questions or need further clarification, please don't hesitate to contact us. Your understanding and support are greatly appreciated as we strive to make this process as fair and thorough as possible.

Here are the 2024 All Stars!

14U "Juniors" All Stars

George Alexiou
Kayden Correia
Lane Fusi
Dominick Gentry
Liam Hills
Owen Howard
Jovan Koithara
Dylan Morici
Nicholas Ramirez
Braden Steele
Maximillian Thomas
Irving Wong

Manager: Mark Morici

13U "Intermediate" All Stars

Jacob Batoon
Taishi Chiyoda
Henry Durso
Henry Jaskowiak
Draken Jastrow
Patrick Lawrence
Jayden Llantada
Aaron Mills
Benny Sammak
Maddox Spencer
Andres Villegas
Brodin Wallace

Manager: Dan Batoon

12U "Little League" All Stars

Cole Burger
Taj Castillo
Elijah Elder
Luke Hsieh
Colton Hutter
Edward Jaskowiak
Micah Jimenez
Tristan Lee
Christian Lewis
Landon Mann
Jack Newman
Mason von Kuster

Manager: Paul Hsieh

11U "9-11" All Stars

Hayes Blackman
Chase De Leon
Guillermo Gamboa
Abel Geonanga
Elliott Hale
Nevin Koithara
James Lopeman
Joey Mix
Steven Rojas
Brennan Schafer
Vincent Sulit
William Thomas
Kyle Warren

Manager: Erik Hale

10U "8-10" All Stars

Leo Bronaugh
Caleb Callo
Oliver Hurvitz
Aiden Kim
Jacob Lien
Brandon Llantada
Jack Miller
Charlie Mueller
Louis Nomura
Joseph Robert
Brody Stimpson
Carter Tomlin

Manager: Kelly Stimpson

Majors All-Division Team

Colton Beccarelli
Gabriel Benton
Evan Blomstrom
Mikey Bronaugh
Josiah Lee
Ryan McDonald
Sammy McWherter
Christian Navarro
Zain Patel
Johnny Thurmes
Kolton Welch

Manager: Ryan Thurmes

Minor A All Division Team

Declan Baca
Ryan Chen
Edward Clare
Cristian Correia
Charlie Gibbs
Troy Gridley
William He
Aiden McGovern
Alex Solis
Ryan Schneider
Landon Topar
Levi Van Eck
Shangbo Wang

Manager: Jake Schneider

9U "Big Stars" Black Tournament Team

Frank Zizlavsky
Wes Burton
Maverick McKeever
Landon Moniz
Nathan Austin Jr.
Liam Kim
Easton Beccarelli
Devan Burkett
Koa Misi Jr.
JR Navarro
Jacob Thurmes
Josh Bantigue

Manager: Brandon Beccarelli


9U "Big Stars" Red Tournament Team

Hamilton Ferrell
Logan Link
Zach Nguyen
Archer Walsh
Hudson Werner
Tanner Aragon
Kamyar Sammak
Connor Gibbs
Josh Riley
Anthony Garcia Jr.
Austin Mix
Neville Noah Hill

Manager: Anthony Garcia


8U "Little Stars" Red Tournament Team

Uriah Cirineo
Adam Geonanga
Asher Mueller
Michael Hanesana
Aliver Barrera
Hendrix Dolezal-Torres
Milin Lapsiwala
Enzo Cecena
Karl Nassif
Nolan Congdon
Everett Van Eck
Joshua Maury

Manager: Chachi Mueller

8U "Little Stars" Black Tournament Team

Owen Topar
Gabe Poh
Bradley Davis
Eddie Hansen
Riley Petersen
Braden King
Lucas Quach
Nolan Meick
Mason Rieselman
Arjun Shah
Nolan Burnett
Austin Plato

Manager: Dan Topar

Site Links

Contact Us

Rancho Penasquitos Little League

P.O. Box 720181 
San Diego, California 92172

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Rancho Penasquitos Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login